10 instagram places

 
Next up in my Get to know Gothenburg series (hehe) is an article I liked. It's about the 10 most instagramable places in Gothenburg. My very own favorite is the bridge Älvsborgsbron since the view is amazing up there, especially at sunset. Another favorite is Kuggen located next to my university by the river. I love Lindholmen and the area around campus.
 
1. The view from Skansen Kronan
It's well worth the effort to take the stairs up the fortification Skansen Kronan. From here you have an amazing view over large parts of central Gothenburg.
 
2. The Palm house in the Garden Society
This greenhouse in the city park Trädgårdsföreningen (The Garden Society) is an Instagram favourite, no wonder with its beautiful exterior and djungle-like interior.
 
GOTHENBURG, SWEDEN | |
Upp